Reviews

Marc Yount's Tire Pros


706-868-7770
4277 A Washington Rd
Evans, GA 30809
33.5312281 -82.1240381
http://marcyountstirepros.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
41 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (41)


 5     Karen & Megan Bowers 09/14/2017
Always a pleasure to have our vehicles taken care of by Marc Yount's Tire Pros. It has been that way for 26 years.

 5     Shawn 09/07/2017
Our family has been getting service and tires for the better part of 30 years. They continue to deliver great customer service and excellent workmanship. I trust their judgement and will continue to use them.

 5     Bob 08/31/2017

 5     James 08/26/2017
Outstanding always!

 5     Cherie 08/10/2017
Competent, professional, friendly service from local people who know their business. Wonderful service with prompt response to getting the work done without adding unnecessary expenses.

 5     Mindy 07/27/2017
We have taken our cars to Marc Yonts for over a year. They are great. They are honest and I know when I take my car there we are getting quality work and a fair price. I will not go any where else for refular maintenance or problems with our cars. Highly recommend Marc Yont.

 5     Deb 06/22/2017
March, Jeff and crew are the best right down to the techs. They have been awesome during my time in Augusta. I always recommend them to all my friends. I am going to miss their stellar service when I move out of state. Thanks guys!

 5     Michael 05/11/2017
We are very pleased with the services that we have completed at Marc Yount's Tire Pros. Not just NEW tires, but alignments, flat tire repairs, oil changes, tire rotations. Great service every time!

 5     James 05/11/2017
I am very pleased with the recent service on my car. Every one involved from the front desk to the mechanical help were very professional.I have already recommended you to all my friends.

 5     Phillip 05/04/2017
Great people to work with. The job is done right and the cost is reasonable.

 5     Terry 04/27/2017

 5     Jerry 04/20/2017
One of a kind. Have been a customer for a few years and will contine. Mafrc and entire crew set the example for professionalism. ighly recommend. Will be a customer for life.

 5     Michael 03/30/2017
We always leave happy when we get work completed at Mark Yount's Tire pros!!

 5     Tyler 03/30/2017
Great, knowledgeable guys to work with who take great care of your vehicles. They go above and beyond and have the best prices in town!

 5     Vickie 03/23/2017
It's a pleasure doing business with Marc Younts. I can always count on the whole team to provide excellent service and at the same time maintaining professionalism and courtesy.

 5     Bob & Peggy 03/23/2017

 5     Bob 02/16/2017
Excellent service with very knowledgeable employees in a friendly atmosphere

 5     Robert 02/02/2017
Great tires at a fair price. Free rotation & balance. Installed my tires in about two hours, what's not to like?

 5     Bob & Peggy 01/27/2017
I have been a customer of yours for 20 years plus. I've yet to have a major complaints and all concerns have been promptly taken care of. I especially appreciate the honesty and warm friendliness of Marc and all of the staff including mechanics who work there. It feels like family there.

 5     Bill 01/26/2017

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: