We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Marc Yount's Tire Pros
706-868-7770
4277 A Washington Rd
Evans, GA 30809
33.5312281 -82.1240381
http://marcyountstirepros.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
45 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  David & Jacquelyne 11/09/2017
  William 10/28/2017
I have been extremely pleased with service I've received and the staff has been excellent.
  Allan 10/12/2017
My "Go To" tire shop!
  Russ And Susan 10/03/2017
My Go To Guys !
  Karen & Megan Bowers 09/14/2017
Always a pleasure to have our vehicles taken care of by Marc Yount's Tire Pros. It has been that way for 26 years.
  Shawn 09/07/2017
Our family has been getting service and tires for the better part of 30 years. They continue to deliver great customer service and excellent workmanship. I trust their judgement and will continue to use them.
  Bob 08/31/2017
  James 08/26/2017
Outstanding always!
  Cherie 08/10/2017
Competent, professional, friendly service from local people who know their business. Wonderful service with prompt response to getting the work done without adding unnecessary expenses.
  Mindy 07/27/2017
We have taken our cars to Marc Yonts for over a year. They are great. They are honest and I know when I take my car there we are getting quality work and a fair price. I will not go any where else for refular maintenance or problems with our cars. Highly recommend Marc Yont.
  Deb 06/22/2017
March, Jeff and crew are the best right down to the techs. They have been awesome during my time in Augusta. I always recommend them to all my friends. I am going to miss their stellar service when I move out of state. Thanks guys!
  Michael 05/11/2017
We are very pleased with the services that we have completed at Marc Yount's Tire Pros. Not just NEW tires, but alignments, flat tire repairs, oil changes, tire rotations. Great service every time!
  James 05/11/2017
I am very pleased with the recent service on my car. Every one involved from the front desk to the mechanical help were very professional.I have already recommended you to all my friends.
  Phillip 05/04/2017
Great people to work with. The job is done right and the cost is reasonable.
  Terry 04/27/2017
  Jerry 04/20/2017
One of a kind. Have been a customer for a few years and will contine. Mafrc and entire crew set the example for professionalism. ighly recommend. Will be a customer for life.
  Michael 03/30/2017
We always leave happy when we get work completed at Mark Yount's Tire pros!!
  Tyler 03/30/2017
Great, knowledgeable guys to work with who take great care of your vehicles. They go above and beyond and have the best prices in town!
  Vickie 03/23/2017
It's a pleasure doing business with Marc Younts. I can always count on the whole team to provide excellent service and at the same time maintaining professionalism and courtesy.
  Bob & Peggy 03/23/2017
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
706-868-7770
near by local auto car shop
4277 A Washington Rd
Evans, GA 30809
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo